Hospital CEO Elected to LHA Board

« Return

Baton Rouge ꟷ The Louisiana Hospital Association (LHA) announced its 2022-2023 Board of Trustee officers and newly-elected board members during its annual membership meeting on July 18.

Greg C. Feirn, CPA, chief executive officer (CEO) of LCMC Health in New Orleans, will serve as the LHA Board of Trustees chair. He received the gavel from Jason E. Cobb, FACHE, CEO of Rapides Regional Medical Center in Alexandria, who will now serve as immediate past chair. Mary Ellen Pratt, FACHE, CEO of St. James Parish Hospital in Lutcher, will serve as the Association’s chair-elect, and Rene J. Ragas, FACHE, president and CEO of Woman’s Hospital in Baton Rouge, was elected treasurer.

Read the official Press Release.

Back To Top