skip to Main Content

Leadership Team

St. James Parish Hospital is proud to employ a diverse team of experienced leaders who are responsible for supporting teams and leading initiatives that improve service, quality, safety and technology in our hospital.

Our leadership team is committed to our mission of providing excellent, quality, compassionate healthcare and dedicated to pursuing our vision to unite the parish by being the community’s first choice for health and wellness needs.


  • Mary Ellen Pratt, FACHE, Chief Executive Officer
  • Jeremy Martin, Chief Operating Officer
  • Tracy George, Chief Financial Officer
  • Rhonda Zeringue, RN, Chief Nursing Officer
  • Rachel Becnel, RN, Chief Administrative Officer & Community Champion
  • Brittnay Bourgeois, RN, Chief Quality Officer


  • Abigail Lejeune, Director of Human Resources
  • Lisa Faucheux, Assistant Director of Human Resources
  • Derin Donaldson, Director of Information Systems
  • Kassie Roussel, Director of Marketing and Foundation
  • Erin Becnel, Controller
  • Brandon St. Pierre, Director of Development
  • Leslie Fisher, RN, Clinical Educator
  • Kelli Randazzo, RN, Emergency Department Manager
  • Scott Dantonio, RPh, Director of Pharmacy & Supply Chain
  • Jennifer Rodrigue, Physician Clinic Manager
  • Hallie Waguespack, RN, Infection Control & Quality Improvement Specialist
  • Andrea Walden, RN, Director of Case Management
  • Taleisha Felton, Licensed Clinical Social Worker
  • Karley Babin, RN, Acute Nurse Manager
  • Tanya Morris, RN, Patient Care Supervisor
  • Robert Louque, RN, Patient Care Supervisor
  • Arianne Pittman, MLS (ASCP), Director of Laboratory Services
  • Stephen Brady, RT(R)(N), CNMT, Director of Radiology Services
  • Laurie Webb, RRT, Cardiopulmonary Manager
  • Kara Dornier, RN, Operating Room Manager
  • Todd Lambert, DPT, Therapy & Rehab Manager
  • Kourtney Wingate, RD, Director of Nutrition Services
  • Ethan Bland, Materials Manager
  • Susan Duhon, Director of Health Information Management
  • Monica Trosclair, Director of Patient Financial Services
  • Lameka Williams, Patient Access Manager
  • Glen Zeller, Facilities Manager
  • Jenny Rizzuto, Safety/Risk Management Specialist & Environmental Services Manager
Back To Top